IELTS Exam

Exam_Centre

Your IELTS Test Day

You need to arrive on time for your IELTS test. If you arrive late, you may not be allowed to take the test.

Switch off your mobile phone and any other electronic devices. You will be asked to place these with other personal belongings outside the test room.

The Listening, Reading and Writing tests take 2 hours 40 minutes and there are no breaks between each part of the test.

Make sure you are prepared and have something to eat and drink beforehand. You will not be allowed to take food into the test room; you will only be allowed to take a drink in a transparent bottle.

Your identity and Photographs

  •  The IELTS test location staff will check your identity when you arrive.
  • Make sure you have the right ID with you. If you arrive with the wrong ID, you will not be allowed to take the test.
  • You will be asked to sit in front of the Camera to photo-shoot you.

Spaces available on the following dates:

Day Date Type
Saturday 30 Jan AC Click To Register
Saturday 06 Feb AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 13 Feb AC Click To Register
Saturday 20 Feb AC Click To Register
Saturday 27 Feb AC Click To Register
Saturday 13 Mar AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 20 Mar AC Click To Register
Saturday 27 Mar AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 10 Apr AC Click To Register
Saturday 17 Apr AC/G Click To Register
Saturday 24 Apr AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 08 May AC Click To Register
Saturday 22 May AC Click To Register
Saturday 29 May AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 05 Jun AC Click To Register
Saturday 12 Jun AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 17 Jun AC Click To Register
Saturday 19 June AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 10 Jul AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 17 Jul AC Click To Register
Saturday 24 Jul AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 07 Aug AC Click To Register
Saturday 21 Aug AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 28 Aug AC Click To Register
Saturday 04 Sep AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 11 Sep AC Click To Register
Saturday 25 Sep AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 09 Oct AC Click To Register
Saturday 23 Oct AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 30 Oct AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 06 Nov AC Click To Register
Saturday 20 Nov AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 27 Nov AC Click To Register
Saturday 04 Dec AC/GT Click To Register
Saturday 11 Dec AC Click To Register
Saturday 18 Dec AC/GT Click To Register